Vacations Time Again!

Yeah chaps! ‘Tis this holy time of year where I shut down the pc @ work and get some serious relaxation time!

No plans for a trip this summer, cause my finances are kinda low, plus I’m saving for a new power-pc setup around Christmas time, so time will be spent mostly home: drawing, sleeping and of course video gaming!

Have a good one and I’ll see you again in a couple of weeks! 

btw I wish I had a Mustang and a hottie like this one, but even drawing them can do I suppose… or it can’t??

One Response to Vacations Time Again!

  1. punctilious post. due one detail where I quarrel with it. I am emailing you in detail.

Leave a Reply

